Excellent 8.7
Based on 778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Great
A good choose in Sydney city
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chin from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
nice
located in the centre of sydney. about 7mins from central station. not more than 5mins from the supermarket nearby. no need to take much transports if you wanna visit around sydney. inside it, gym and swimming pool were both enough for ametures. the room size was ok. kitchen was an advantage. however, the staff made a mistake....room service was done without closing the window! if there was a heavy rain or a theft, there would have a great loss... All in all, i can still give this apartment 4/5 marks
Reviewed September 17, 2016

LIN from China
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very good
Staffs are very nice and helpful, and room facilities are very good.the location is also very convenient, 5 mins walk to china town and 15 mins to circular quay
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Carmelo from Australia
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Spacious and clean
Loved the space that our 1 bedroom unit provided. For 2 people, the room is very big so space was definitely not an issue. The amenities were great complete with a lap pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Location is ideal as it is walking distance to malls and Central station. Had no dramas during our stay here and would consider staying here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Kei from Malaysia
Families with older children
Classic Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Standard Meriton Serviced apartment
What else should I comment when I book this Meriton serviced apartment? Clean, nice bed with kitchen and laundry
Reviewed September 13, 2016

TSZ from Hong Kong
Couples
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
95
I will choose this hotel as my always selection
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Joyce from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location, well maintained rooms
It is an ideal place to be, close to all forms of transportation , lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Very friendly staff who had very good recommendation on where to go and what was happening during the time we were there. Only downside was that there are rooms that have absolutely no view and this should be mentioned when booking. A view directly into another room is not considered a view. These rooms do not have natural light streaming in either. The initial room that we were in was not designed well. The safe was placed in a position almost impossible to use without doing some acrobatics. The door to the shower could not be opened fully as it would knock against the toilet. Water leaked from the shower area as well even with the door properly closed. However, I must say that that one staff member was extremely professional and very customer oriented. He was able to give us a better room considering the number of days we were staying. I applaud such excellent customer service.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

ai from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Overall Satisfactory
Great Location!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ange from Australia
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great
The room was very clean and modern. Very happy with our stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

noor from Singapore
Couples
Classic Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect Accommodation
Awesomeness accommodation. Luv every inch of the space.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: