Excellent 8.5
Based on 900 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 900 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jane from Singapore
Group
Altitude Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
views
This service apartment is fantastic due to the great views above the 50th floor. We always ask for a high floor so that we can look out of the window and relax. EVerything is clean and new. THis is the 4th time we have come back to this apartment and will always recommend it to fellow travellers. VEry convenient as well.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lew from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Feels like home
It was a pleasant stay, it felt like home. Location was prime and walking distance to Darlingharbour. One small issue, there were shoe print on the kitchen floor, wrote a note on a paper for the room service to clean it but came back is still there. Overall, highly recommended!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Family with young children
Altitude Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Location but limitless value for money
Great location and terrific views from the room. Hotel facilities were good but let down by in attention to detail in rooms. When more than one appliance does not work and room service can't or don't fix it, you know you have a systemic problem. When you charge top dollar you expect tip service.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Malaysia
Group
Summit Sub-Penthouse with Three Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
The location was good. Clean and worth the money.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yusuf from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ada from China
Family with older children
Modern Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
comfortable
enjoy my holiday.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yusuf from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hock from Singapore
Family with older children
Modern Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
wonderful apartment
the 2bedrooms apartment is really comfy. really feel like home. I must commend on the cleanliness of the hotel. oh... the wifi is really good and strong. the coffee and tea provided daily is really more than sufficient. love this meriton apartment and highly recommended to anyone wanting to stay downtown.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hock from Singapore
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
great hotel and very convenient location
for anyone wanting a convenient place.. this hotel suits to the tee. though it is a little far to darling harbor and circular quay... the train is only like 2stops away. the room is abit small but the whole apartment is wonderfully comfortable. the lift to the rooms are really unique. you flash and will be indicated to take which lift. no issue with housekeeping but they don't replenish the toiletries like the soap and shampoo everyday but is small matter cos I bought from supermarket across the street small bottle of bath n shampoo for my 7days stay. be careful of taxi drivers.. they seemed to bring us to different meriton a few times when I clearly told them is kent street. not sure they want to fake that they don't know or want to take us for a looooong ride.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
excellent location
Had a perfect stay
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: