Excellent 8.9
Based on 267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room with a view
Love the location and the views from the 73flr
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ELLEN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Three Bedrooms
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Will come back again
Good location, good services..everything just perfect if you travellin with family and stay in meriton world tower.. Near with grocceries and reataurant
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Dawn from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Will stay again
Had a nice relaxing few days with family. The apartment was just what we needed for our last few days in Australia.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

MARIE from New Zealand
Family with older children
Ocean Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, relaxing stay, amazing view!
The hotel was located at the center of the city, since this was our first time in Sydney, it made it really easy for us to get around. The room was great with an amazing view, we also got a chance to use the pool on level 61. The staffs at the front were really nice and kindly gave us directions. Would definitely come stay again!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Anne from Australia
Family with older children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
School holiday treat
Stayed night with few friends - just a great location, wonderful view & luxury accom x
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Erwin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Very good service
Excellent service and help from the staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Danny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Darling Suite with Three Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great apartment great location
Location is great, near darling harbour and QVB. 30minutes walking from apartment to Macquaries Points and Opera house. Chinatown only 5minutes walk! View from livingroom very nice.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

To from Australia
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing stay
The apartment is in the best location, just a short stroll to train stations and shopping (QV) it's also a short stroll to Chinatown and Darling Harbour. There are restaurants/eatery everywhere you turn, i love it! It's roughly a 20 min drive from the airport, taxi cost about $35, however if you use Uber it's apprx $20AUD. The service at apartment is great, cannot complain, checkin and out was fast, however our apartment wasn't quite ready at 2pm, but they did upgrade from a 2 bedroom to a 3 bedroom for free (thank you Evelyn) and allowed an 11am check out. we waited for roughly an hour, they have a VIP lounge on the 61st floor to wait in... Beautiful pool and spa, very modern and clean, there is also a sauna room. Didn't use the gym, but it looked nice and roomy. The apartment itself was sooooo spacious and clean, and the view we got from the 64th floor in room 8 was magnificent!! The photos are not deceiving at all. I've stayed at many hotels in Sydney, and this is by far the best especially now with a toddler. There is enough room and space for everyone. It feels like a home away from home. It's got a washing machine, dryer, detergent, dishwasher, coffee machine and pods provided. Housekeeping are great too, in and out quickly. I will be back for sure!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

hui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Two Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice location in city centre
is good location for move around at city center
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Fitrisia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Darling Suite with Three-Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Strategic location and friendly services
The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. The location itself is very good. Restaurants and shops all around, walking distances to major attractions and train station. And the facility.. superb!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: