2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2634 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Carmelo from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
As expected
No dramas in this hotel. Location is good as it is walking distance to Central station. It is right in the middle of Thai town which is good for quick and affordable food. Capitol Theater is right in front of the hotel, we actually got to catch a show during our stay. The room was for 3 and it fit us quite well. It was all the basic amenities needed for a basic stay. Wouldn't mind staying here again under the same circumstances.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Caprice from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenient spot
U can find surrounding restuarant n walking distance to most of the great shopping mall Stay is pleasant , standard room
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Patrick from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Disappointment
While the location was ideal, the service was not. Management did not seem interested to look into a loss of something I had until housekeeping cleaned my room. I am NOT coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Choice
Travelled here solo, still enjoyed the location and facilities of the hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Stay for the location, but not the amenities
I was disappointed that the hotel did not offer any complimentary in-room WiFi or bottled water for its guests. The room could do with some renovation and cleaning (there were yellow stains on the curtains). The carpet flooring was not very clean and the hotel did not provide complimentary room slippers (I went out to buy my own for the duration of my stay). The wash basin in the bathroom was too small to wash one's face in without wetting the entire basin / surrounding floor area. There was a kink in the bathroom wall where the water closet was located, making it awkward for one to properly use the water closet (though I suspect this was a peculiarity in the particular room in which I was staying). I also found strands of stray hair in my clean towels on more than one occasion. Having said that, it was good value for money given its location. Most of the staff were hospitable and accommodating. I would recommend it to a budget traveller who is willing to make do without the frills.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Ellise from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
so so
awful, I came for my graduation and have had told them, but i received nothing from the service. nothing special!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ross from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
capital
Would have loved a deal with breakfast included
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ninh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location
Hotel with good location- in downtown, not far Sydney Opera House, Harbour Bridge. So many Thai restaurant, Coffe shop, 7eleven on Pitt St. Room clean, breakfast so poor. Staff so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Brett from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel for the price in a good location
Good price. Great locations. Will stay here again. Tv system is crap though.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

jamal from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Suggestions
Wifi free at lobby at least provided for guest,dust bin in lobby and corridor room not available
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: