2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 620 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

John from Australia
Business traveler
North Sydney Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
.
The lower level rooms can be noisy due to the proximity of the railway line. Parking spaces are very tight - had to find an alternative parking space as first time I couldn't get the door open to get out of the car. Apart from those quibbles all was good.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Love the hotel
The view from the hotel is amazing. You cannot find anything like this for such value. The rooms are big and clean. Would book this again!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Scott from Australia
Couple
Harbour View Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing
Loved my stay at this hotel, the view was amazing and the room modern and well presented. Staff were also very pleasant and great to talk to. I will definitely book here again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wendy from Australia
Family with teens
North Sydney Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location is excellent
I stayed here because it was close to the place I had Dental surgery done. So I found the staff very caring to my requests
Reviewed July 07, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen Room with North Sydney Views
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Don't Miss Happy Hour (and a half)
Worth while waiting for 5:30pm where you can enjoy beers, house spirits and wines for $5. Great way to kick off the evening before going out for a meal or traveling a short distance to the city.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Merry from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing view from a modest hotel
Thanks to Agoda I managed to use some points for the booking, therefore the price we paid for a twin room was terrific....especially for the amazing view we had of the Harbour Bridge and surrounds! The room was very clean and the shower was great. Beds good and quiet other from the rumble of the odd train as the hotel sits above North Sydney station. Only other thing I'd like to see is some sort of ramp leading to the front entrance as the stairs are quite steep and carrying a large suitcase really is cumbersome. Otherwise very impressed and would stay again.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Harbour View Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room with a view.
The view is worth the room cost, great view and comfortable room.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Tracey from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Would stay again
Reviewed July 04, 2016

sue from Australia
Solo traveler
North Sydney Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overnight stay
I was only staying 1 night but thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Location was great and so close to north sydney station. I would live to stay again!
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Jesse from Australia
Couple
Harbour View Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value but very noisy from Train
Sitting above a train line and the noise and vibrations can be felt all night and frequently.
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: