Very good 7.6
Based on 302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good stay
Very nice place and quite a good experience
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Joshua from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Value
Get what you pay for. Get dirty looks when you turn up less than 10 mins before breakfast end time. Value is ok.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Its just bad luck
When we checked in, the receptionist mentioned there will be a power outage for 10 mins between 7.30-10.30pm and they gave us a complimentary movie tix at pumphouse. At 730 we went back to the hotel, the lift was alrwady out so took the stairs up, waites in the room, the tv is off and we figured just wait for 10mins or so, til 930 the tv is still off, then the announcement from speakers saying the power will be fully off since then. We already took shower n just wAnna rest at room. I think it went for an hour, we ended up just slept.. I know there is not much the hotel can do about the power outage but i expected they deal with customer better, probably free breakfast or an extra half or even one day.. Not the best experience staying here. Hope it can be improved. And the sheet had a noticeable stain when we arrived, so yeah major disappointment for such a hotel like novotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

jean-paul from Australia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Amazing
What an amazing stay! The staff were friendly and so accomodating 10/10!!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

PETER from Australia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
We got stuck up $40 to park the car overnight, which sucks... Otherways, it not a bad place. The discounted price of $159 was ok, however at the "regular" $320/night, i'd rather stay at the Intercontinental @ Double Bay... ;-)
Reviewed June 11, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great stay
Stay was good, asked to pay a $1 deposit which is a pleasant surprise these days. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfy.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Dora from Australia
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel, would stay again.
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable !
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Vivek from Australia
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good hotel
Nice hotel But the tv in the room didn't work well Went off every fifteen minutes The iron stand was broken
Reviewed April 30, 2016

mariza from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Superb
My room was upgraded from standard to deluxe :)
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Terrible cleanliness
Bugs bite
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: