Excellent 8.2
Based on 150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Melanie from Canada
Families with older children
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
New Year's Eve stay
Great location, fantastic customer service, large room
Very pleased with our stay. Front desk staff bent over backwards with apologies that room was not ready on arrival. Gifts provided for New Year's unexpected but much appreciated.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Yuhua from Australia
Couples
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location is great, hotel conditions comfortable
Location location location
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Tung from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Business Traveller in a holiday setting
Location, size of room, staff
Crazy price for such a hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Jeniene from Australia
Groups
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and eager to accomodate all our requests. Parking was easy. The location is great.
Relaxed after completing the charity event- The Bloody Long Walk. Staff had arranged our parking, organised for our luggage to be in our room and even had a bottle of wine chilling on our return. The staff could not have been more friendly or accomodating. Comfortable room with all we required. Maybe just need an update of the pool and spa area. We used this to relax after the walk and found it not to the standard of the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was included in the rate and was a buffet with a lovely selection of hot and cold fare.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Lilly from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Outstanding
Pleasant clean and spacious rooms. Friendly accommodating staff. Room service prompt and delicious.
Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Novotel Sydney Manly and look forward to staying there again.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

debra from Australia
Families with older children
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Happy Family
room size, location, Japanese dining
advertised as 2 Queen beds. Only double - a little disappointing on that count. Simply awesome location with easy access to beach and shops. Enjoyable Japenese restaurant. Nice staff. Bathroom a little tired, but a great sized room - very comfortable.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Siau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Best Location, Spacious room
Spacious, Clean, friendly staff
Awesome to stay at this hotel. Room spacious.. love it so much
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Maria from Australia
Couples
Standard 2 Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very good
location, staff and food
Reviewed September 13, 2015

anthony from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
awesome location
location, value, Size
Stayed here for our work xmas party, the location is awesome, great views, beach across the road. rooms are a little dated and need a freshen up.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Patricia from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enjoyed
Staff friendliness, convenience
We had a fantastic 3 day break in Manly, the Novotel were fantastic, would go back again
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: