Very good 7.5
Based on 1110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Mirella from Australia
Group
Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
extremely dissappointed.
location
Having booked the penthouse executive suite for the June long weekend I was disgusted. The lounge suite was soiled and filthy. The walls were dirty. The state it was you would expect this in a low budget hostel. Although we complained and was offered another room which was a lot cleaner. i will never stay there again.The wifi was slow and at times didnt work. It was also very noisy. I got woken up with to the sound of people knocking on doors. Im a very very dissappointed customer
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2014
quick and brief
neat, clean, cheap
i liked it, have stayed there before
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Hoo from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Overall happy with the price.
Clean, convenient and short distance to central Sydney
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Imogen from Australia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2013
Obliging staff make sure you have a great stay
staff, great value rooms and location
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Sally from Australia
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Disappointing
Location
A special family holiday at what I thought was an expensive up market hotel. Very disappointed to find the rooms in such poor condition, tiles coming off in kitchen, buckled & paint flaking window frames & a bathroom which I would not expect to pass health regulations. Sorry, but I wont be back!
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Confortable and spacious
Kitchen facitlities, central location, good breakfast
OK. The 30 minutes of daily free internet did not work in any of the 2 days of our stay
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Wulan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Hotel with the best location
location, clean, family
The hotel has a great location, near from the central of city activities, shopping area, harbour. I suggest please add the duration of free wifi at this hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

CAGRI from Turkey
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice location
big rooms, centrally located, clean
It was a nice stay with my family. The apartment rooms are big and clean.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Gary from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2014
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments
Average
The manager was uncooperative to my staff . Manager at night was a shocker , rude to my staff would no go back to this hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
comfortable and convenient
location location location
Apartment was ok however we were on penthouse floor apt 1303 and the apartment was looking very tired with kitchen cupboards in bad condition.Also the front bedroom facing Darling Harbour needs double glazing as traffic noise was way too high for comfort
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: