Very good 7.3
Based on 923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

William from Australia
Business travelers
Express Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
OK overall
Central location, low price, clean
Hotel was fine, but the room (907) had a lot of noise from the street.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Rodney from Australia
Solo travelers
Express Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Easy, comfortable, clean
Location, quick check-in/out, clean.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

AMENA from Bangladesh
Couples
Express Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
IT IS BUDGET HOTEL
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. STUFFS ARE FRIENDLY. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
I ENJOYED VERY MUCH MY HOLIDAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chiu from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Centrally Located with Lovely Views
Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
Centrally located hotel, which is within walking distance to major shopping centres, supermarkets and tourist attractions. We literally just walked to the Sydney Eye and Chinatown. The room was moderately sized, and since we were at a higher floor, the view of the street below was lovely. The room was clean, and comfortable for a couple like us.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Tirthankar from India
Couples
Express Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Exciting!
Location, comfortable room, easy check-in
The stay -- two nights -- was great and my wife and I enjoyed every minute we spent at the Regis. However, what we were missed most was a safe deposit box/locker in the room. We had a small problem with housekeeping -- at least one of the staffers delayed cleaning our room in the morning when we had gone for breakfast. His excuse was that he had to make up the rooms of those who had checked out before anything else. Whatever be the policy of the hotel, we felt we should have been attended to. There is no dining facility in the hotel but the restaurants nearby more than make up for the absence.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Expensive and overrated
Location, clean sheets, comfortable bed
The room was on Park St and was very noisy all night. There were ambulances and drunks from the hotel across the road etc. The bathroom was a squeeze and pretty basic with a shower curtain and temperamental hot water. We both kept hitting ourselves on the door handle of the bathroom and we are not wide people. For the price per night it was an expensive for very little. The next seven nights were spent at the YHA in Sydney with an ensuite room, much better value and more spacious, newer and a better layout.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

brian from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Express Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very good
friendly staff,view from the top,swimming pool on top
very comfortable stay with friendly staff's service
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ron from Australia
Solo travelers
Express Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Surprisingly good value and service
Staff, location, value far exceeded similarly priced CBD hotels that were quite awful, for my purposes it was clean comfortable, in good working order and state of repair.
Just wonderful, the staff are of a particularly high calibre and very knowledgable and helpful. The location is perfect Staff arranged to store my baggage after checkout and then got me to the airport early, which is how I like to be.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Carmencita from Philippines
Couples
Express Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
We like the hotel. Location close to everything.
Location, clean room, staff friendly
We liked our stay. Room was small but clean. Close to sights.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

LAU from Malaysia
Couples
Express Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location
Good location and fast check in & check out
Park Regis is located at the central of city, it's a convenient place to many places of interest as well as shops, restaurant. It's just next to Hyde Park. The set back only is there is no free wifi in the hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: