Very good 7.3
Based on 923 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Kevin from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dirty and Needs a lot of work
The curtains are dirty and stained, the Aircon broken, Room was not serviced over the 2 days I was there. Overall very disappointing. One the worse experiences I've had upon business travels.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tiah from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Premier Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Was great service by staff! And good room
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduard from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive King
Stayed one night in July 2016
overpriced
staying in a "Executive King Room" and in the middle of winter all there is a small fan heater to keep you warm, ridiculus and overpriced
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location only
The best thing about this hotel is its location. Quite clean but the aisle is rather smelly and the room is much smaller than we see in the picture. Picture can be deceiving, lift is very very old and the sound of them going up and down can be heard from inside the room. Toilet is rather uncomfortable, however service is very good, there was no difficulties in getting help from them. It is best to stay in this hotel only if you prioritize to take a walk in the city area. Internet is limited to 250mb per day.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathrina from Philippines
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location!!! Very near to shopping malls and tourist attractions
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

norfatimah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Nearest to city center
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jungmin from South Korea
Families with young children
Express Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very cold room.
Room was very cold. I think main heating system is not working. So i was complained about cold.then they give us two small heaters. Anyway Still cold. I worried about my baby health. When you guys booking hotels should check it.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

reya from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
good place to stay. limited internet service
our family enjoyed staying in this hotel. but the internet was very limited
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Air-conditioning
Once again the heat was not on from the air-conditioning. It was still on summer mode. I was cold and not very comfortable at night.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaven from Australia
Couples
Premier King/Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: