2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 821 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bing from Singapore
Couple
Upgrade Offer Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Location, Lounge with wonderful view
Took the package with lounge access and the view was amazing overlooking over the darling harbour. There was even fireworks on the sat I was there. Rooms are clean and location is gd. Walked to darling harbour took us about 10mins slow walk and 30mins to Sydney fish market. QVB and supermarket and also the world square is within 10mins walk too.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Hannah from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Underwhelming
Poor shower pressure and awkwardly low taps, be careful or will slip and/or freeze/burn yourself. Reasonably priced restaurant and overpriced breakfast buffet. Average decor and marks on the walls. Can also hear people in the other rooms. If I'd paid sub $200 I would have been happier, it's really not worth $250 and you'd have to have you head read to pay the 'normal' price of $660.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Siok from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Return visit to hotel but was disappointed
We returned to this hotel again after a two night stay in blue mountains but were sorely disappointed. We requested for a bathtub in room a few months before the check in date and were promised one but the room did not come with it. Hotel staff said that it was fully booked and nothing could be done. Some of the staff were really nice(eg concierge and bell boys) but some were not very helpful. Also, we asked to leave some of our luggage at the hotel during our blue mountain stay since we were returning but were rejected.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Qun from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Siok from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and size of room, but strict about some things
The size of the room was great for us and location was really good too. Bed and pillows were comfortable but hotel is slightly dated and the staff were really strict about check out time and giving more bottles of water.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Robert from New Zealand
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent!
Friendly helpful staff, wonderful food, couldn't be better!!!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Breakfast Special
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great customer service
was there on a solo trip and check in staff Raquel, was great, advised me on the things to do in the vicinity as it was not a pre planned trip.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Choice and Value for Money
OK in term of location and good breakfast too
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
OK
Very relaxed
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Upgrade Offer Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent for room upgrade
We had a good time during our stay at the Parkroyal with a room upgrade to club floor with club lounge facilities. Definitely will recommend this hotel and staff service was top notch.
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: