Very good 7.7
Based on 340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

DAVID from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad Experience and there were cockroaches in rooms
Nothing
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Christine from Singapore
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good location situated in Chinatown where food can be found easily. Light rail is nearby within walking distance. Reception staff are friendly & helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Denise from New Zealand
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Not what we booked
Location
Location was great for where we needed to be but there were quite a number of things about our stay that were not up to standard, the most unacceptable was the fact that the house keeping staff helped themselves to food we had in our unit and on informing reception he wasn't sure what could be done about that short of replacing the food, still waiting on an apology and the food to be replaced. We also spent 3 nights without a working smoke alarm, (which I'm sure is illegal) after it was removed because the battery needed changing, it was taken down but apparently there wasn't anyone there who could just replace a battery and put it back up.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very good hotel
Location
Very good. Probably a bit overpriced but I guess it is Sydney.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Sydney Stay
Locality, friendly staff, good value
Fantastic
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Nkundwe from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location,staff
Reviewed September 24, 2015

pierre from Canada
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
location, nice room.
good location, nice room and very comfortable. There isn't any view in all rooms.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Cassie from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
APX darling harbour
Location, price
Was great! However parking was too expensive. It was $45 for one night stay. Usually other hotels don't charge more than $30 per night.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
great
location staff parking
everything was great
Reviewed September 12, 2015

HJH from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
rude receptionist
close to the city market and Mamak restaurant
When we first checked in, the receptionist ask for a guarantee and he swiped my master card. That was ok until he ask me to sign the slip, I hesitated at first since no hotel have ask me to sign the slip before, he said if I dont sign it then I can just walk away and leave the hotel.. That was rude, he said that was the policy in Austarlia's. Then at the time when we checked out, usually that guarantee slip will be teared in front of customer to proof that it has been cancelled, but instead they kept it and told me that they will shred it after 2 weeks time...?!#@ Later, we checked in the next hotel in Melbourne, they didnt even ask for a guarantee.. so what policy is he talking about.
Reviewed September 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: