Very good 8.0
Based on 393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Aveline from Singapore
Couple
Standard Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointing
Bathroom not cleaned properly. Weird stench and smell in whole building
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jake from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not too bad
Couches were in dire need of a clean. Many stains. Walls need patching and painting. Apart from this, it was a great stay and would stay again. :)
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Jasmine from Australia
Couple
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad service.
Dont bother asking for early check in, they wont give it to you because their cleaning staff are unorganised. The levels have a garbage room, which smells like dead animals, which stinks up the whole level to the point that I had to hold my breath moving around. The staff at the front arent organised at all, they were completely lost and clueless to my stay, they werent sure what day I was checking out and wasnt sure what room I had paid for and had given me two rooms which wasnt what i had wanted, and could of worked to my advantage but I didnt ask for it or pay for it. Theyre also quite rude, i had troubles getting in the hotel at night as i didnt know they lock the doors and you need to use your keycard to get in, luckily someone was leaving and had pressed the exit button to get out so I entered as he left. However when I walked past the Lobby they had spoken to me in quite a nasty tone adressing how i should have known to use the key card machine to enter. Everything you see in photos isnt exactly what you get, when I walked in everything was smaller than imagined and not as clean as I would have liked. Stains on the bed sheets and someones smearings still in the toilet. Really upset that I spent money on my stay at APX world square. Disgusting place to be.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Thomas from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Did the job!
Pretty neat, and nice enough room. Bit of a paint job and a little mould treatment in the bathrooms would go a long way. Otherwise, very comfy - good stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

surasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
M
All good
Reviewed April 19, 2016

YANXIN from China
Solo traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, clean environment
Location is pretty good and it is close to Sydney CBD
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Huu from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lift smelt like vomit and garbage
They also hold a $200 deposit on your card. The lady at the desk accidentally charged it but realized a few hours after which inconvenienced me because I had to give my card back twice. Once to refund the $200 and once to re-do the deposit.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Somnug from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
found some hair on pillow cases and on sheet
Not really clean enough in the room and the car park full of the rubbish since the first day til We checked out 3 days later very smelly when We got to walk pass to get to the lift and on top of all that it's over price for the car parking bay should not be $50.00 for the guest that staying .
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Anthony from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016
good location, spacious, clean
good location, spacious, clean
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Justin from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice
Clean
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: