Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Mathias from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
An OK place
location, staff, price
RC is an OK service apartment. Studio rooms with kitchen. The location is ok, well connected by bus and train, and easy ewalk to Wooloomooloo etc, but it's near the redlight district of Kings Cross with the accompanying seediness.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Twin Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed one night in September 2014
Lovely stay BUT $100 deposit taken out unnecessary
Friendly staff, location, comfort
Everything was great, no complaints but a warning. They actually debited the $100 out of my sister in laws account . We stayed Friday and she didn't get the money back until Wednesday . It could have taken up to 5 business days to receive that deposit back which is absolutely ridiculous
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed one night in August 2014
Like Being In Europe
Regents Hotel has charming individual character, and offers relaxing roof top garden with views. Interesting pathways lead down steps to the Art Gallery.
very good
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best value for money
Size of the room, privacy and friendly staff
Great comfortable stay. It is well located near a train station, and very close to taxis. The rooms are huge for the price you pay. For me space is the most important thing and I have paid a lot more for a lot less.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kylie from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The room was dirty needed. A good scrub
Lication
I normally stay in the area but I thought I would try this one, the room was large but it was dirty dishes were dirty had to wash but no dish washing liquid provided, very noisy as I I was on the lane way and the room upstairs was very noisy and kept me awake
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bill from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Agreeably surprised
Location - style - spacious
I was delighted with my stay. The apartment was clean,airy and spacious,and the furniture comfortable. The ensuite was small but cheerful. The carpet could do with a clean. One of the bedlamps was missing a globe, and there was a musty smell coming from under the sink, both of which I reported as I was leaving. I was able to arrange a late check-out without difficulty, and able to stow my luggage to collect later in the day of departure at no extra charge. I will certainly be staying there again. roomy
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very expensive for what it was
location, self container kitchen, large size
This is an old hotel that has had some removations. the location was great with harris farm markets next door and we were close to McCleay Street (cafes and shops)and family members. The hotel is dark and dingy and the room needed new carpet and repairs. Tiles had fallen off the bathroom walls, and the kitchen cupboards were chipped. If the price had been $150, it would have been understandble but we paid $225. We could have stayed at the Blue Taj for not that much more!
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good VFM, central, near train
Good VFM, central, near train
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good VFM for a centrally located hotel
Near train station, walkable to city, large rooms
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment 1 Night
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Well located and cheaper than some in the area
Decent value for money, good location, extremely slow internet
Something should done about the internet, it was unusable, even to load simple things like maps etc.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: