Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Young from South Korea
Group
Guest Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Many thanks
I was travelling w my mum for her birthday. And so thank you for ur kindness and we will stay here again when we are coming back to sydney.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Chong from Singapore
Family with older children
Guest Room King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Generally good but reception is not very helpful.
On our last night bed was not made. No extra towel was given when we have 3pax in a room. Coffee and tea was not replenished in the room. Also not replenished were shower and shampoo.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Guest Room King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Value
Good location, value for money. Pool was pretty hard to use in winter as it wasn't heated.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Angela from Australia
Group
Guest Room King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Fabulous Location
Rendezvous was a great overnight stay for a trip to the International Airport.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Masoud from Canada
Business traveler
Guest Room King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not what you see in pictures. Not recommended
The hotel is old and not well maintained. The chair was rusty and so old that the seat was concave and not usabke
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yeow from Singapore
Business traveler
Guest Room King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location
This hotel is at a very convenient locations - subway, bus stops, restaurants, walking distance to Darling harbor and just 4 subway stops from the international airport, and 3 from the domestic airport. Will definitely stay here again for sure, at the price I'd paid for. Very satisfied!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

FEI from China
Solo traveler
Guest Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
enjoyed my stay
good location, reasonable price
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Guest Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Good location near the railway and the centre of SYD Nice and tidy room Service is is up to code
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Guest Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
cleanliness
the bed is not comfortable,the toilet no too clean,still need to improve the cleanliness, the bed need to be change.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Couple
Guest Room King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great location. Value for money.
Comfortable beds.
Reviewed September 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: