2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kathryn from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Awesome location.
Great bed, fantastic location
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location great food
Location food service
Great location right in the city proper. Surrounded by restaurants and best night spots for music and drinks great place great hotel great service
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Sean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Value for money, definitely recommend to tourists
room cleanliness, staff and best location in Sydney
welcomed by very friendly staff who were ready to meet my needs, room was clean and tidy and being a such a central location with Coles and several eateries just downstairs in World Sqaure was very handy, I highly recommend this hotel and will be coming when I stay in Sydney every time
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Mikel from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
My stay
Staff friendliness, location, hotel presentation
Fantastic stay. Staff were extremely helpful and polite, room was well presented and very clean. We were upgraded without even having to ask. Great location, close to everything
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great
location location location
great
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Nurshereen from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Near halal joints
Location, clean, comfy
Good for families. Had the superior double double room... 2 double beds in a room, nice for the 4 of us... 2 adults, 2 kids. As we are muslims, hotel is in walking distance to a few small halal joints - pizza / kebabs / halal taiwan chicken (less than 5 min walk) ...walk slightly further (~10min) and there is a halal thai restaurant (time for thai). Very comfortable beds and pillows. Clean.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

DOYLE from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Rydges
Staff were great. Shower was epic. Room was nice.
I didn't have any meals or food so I can't comment. Parking for 24 hrs is $60 valet or no valet. The staff were helpful and polite.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

CHUN-WEI from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Construction on 17th floor without a pre notice
Staff who perform check in for me. Is so friendly and professional
It's very standard to me
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Vindya from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great
price, pillows, location
1. We paid $160 for a Sat night (last minute), for that price it was totally value for money. 2. Beds and pillows are super comfy 3. The location was very convenient and central, close to the train stops too.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Gianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very good
location, service
I am happy stayed in this hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: