Very good 7.8
Based on 514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

RUI from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2015
was a gd stay
great location and location also service
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Shaun from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Due for refresh but clean and convenient
Location clean price
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2015
enjoyable short stay
locality, cleanliness , comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at our apartment, we went to the Entertainment Centre to a concert, had dinner in China Town met up with family all in all an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

CHRIST from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Relaxing
Room was clean,staff were helpful (replacing coffee to more decaf) large rooms very comfy.
we were very happy with our stay,it was close to everything ,and the staff were friendly,The rooms were large,My husband would have liked more fox channels after a full day of sight seeing it would be nice to have some more channels to watch. Happy customer would definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

ROBYN from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Seasons, Darling Harbour
Close to the city, theatres etc. Very well presented and helpful staff. Value for money accomodation
I wish I had made phone contact with the hotel after booking online. I had no idea there was no parking available, and neglected to ask, until we were almost out of time. The nearest parking station with vacancy was World Square. I stayed in room 823, the room was up to my expectations, however the bed was the worst bed I have ever slept in.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
season's
location location location
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Nishantha from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Average
Location
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Bjorn from Norway
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Short stay at Seasone
The room was big with a kitchen, location was great. A quiet location as well.
It was okay, but it was too expensive, compair to what you get. No breacfast. The internett acsess was not included in the price?
Reviewed March 06, 2015

pattige from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good for a one night stay
Location, room space
It's a good hotel for a short stay in Sydney. Nothing special about the room but clean and tidy. Not fare from all the interesting places in Sydney. Can improve on their customer service though. They were not rude but not very welcoming compared to other pleases I stayed in Australia.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Gulzar from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
It is a nice hotel but a little expensive
Comfort room, clean, tv
It was good
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: