Very good 7.8
Based on 514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

William from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great for a private time
room size, staff, good location
located near chinatown, room extremely big (a suite), but entrance is quite difficult to find
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Adrian from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Great location, close to Darling Harbour and all attractions Sydney has to offer Access is great by public transport. Staff were friendly and made the weekend enjoyable
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Yixi from China
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Neat and cosy
Location, room and value
It was good. The bed was extremely comfortable!!! That was something I will not forget about this hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Eny from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Good location for shopping and sight seing.
The Apartment is in the city center. Walking distance to Darling Harbour, restaurants, bars, museum and shopping.
No view from our room. The Furniture in the apartment is very old. The leather sofa is cracking and the bed is too soft, imagine when 2 ppl with so much different of weights sleeping together on that bed. My husband is 98 kg and me 55 kg, so automaticaly I slite down to his bed side. The extra bed for our Son is AUD 50/nite, too expensive for this kind of hotel. No breakfast include and No Free Wifi. The wifi cost AUD 50/week! Too expensive, comparing in my home town that we can get free wifi every where, hotels, coffee shop, restaurant, beauty salon etc.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Fook from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Excellent location and large rooms
Location highly accessible to major transport, Cooking facilities avail in one bedroom apartment, Good eateries nearby
The hotel location was excellent and within walking distance to Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Paddy markets. Hence, we have a whole rage of restaurants to choose from. Major sights are also easily accessible as hotel was close to metro tram (approx 50 m) and also city rail line (approx 500 m). Hotel was clean, room was large as it is an apartment with comfortable bed.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

BEE from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
QUITE GOOD STAY!
Near Chinatown, Kichenette with dining table, clean room.
Quite good stay with clean room and good services. Thanks.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ian from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
An older-style room but very attentive staff
Friendly & attentive staff, closeness to the Convention Centre and it's just across the road from Chinatown for great food.
We arrived early and the receptionist organised to have our room cleaned earlier than it normally would as we had our young son and were worried that he would get tired and want to have a sleep after our car trip. We did not pre-organise this as most places would not accommodate. The staff out the front were so very helpful and friendly that it actually didn't bother us that the room was a bit tired and some things were falling off the walls. The value for money was exceptional and the location was literally just across the road from Chinatown, a 5 min walk to the Convention Centre for my conference and a 2 minute walk to George Street near World Square. When we checked out, they allowed us to keep our bags there as my conference did not finish until later. I cannot rate the service highly enough. Well done ladies!
Reviewed October 02, 2013

waldo from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful hotel, close to everything.
City centre, shopping centre close, nightlife wonderful.
I am happy with my stay in this nice hotel, will go back again.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

waldo from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very convenient, and central located hotel.
Clean room, central located, nightlife.
Very happy with staying in this hotel. It closes to darling harbor, Chinatown , also shopping centre.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Yuchen from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
very nice
close to century, quiet place and clean room
it was a wonderful trip and we booked the room 1 hour before checked in. Amazingly the price is cheap.
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: