Very good 7.8
Based on 514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Cassandra from Australia
Family with older children
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice rooms
Large room & bathroom, great location & very friendly staff, I would stay here again
Reviewed June 27, 2016

ponferrada from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Close to darling harbour & Chinatown
I'll be back
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Pil from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
good
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Revathi from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location
Clean, good hotel. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Han from China
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location clean nice staff
Right on the corner of China town and darling harbour close to everywhere. Clean and spacious. Staff are friendly. Except the mettras in the room is too soft that both my husband and I had a sore back after staying for two days.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location - nice to have space
Although travelling solo for business I love having more than just a hotel room. Great location at top end of Dixon Street - close to Darling Harbour and Central Station if catching train to/from airport or anywhere. Although property is a little tired in some respects, it's clean, comfortable and has everything you really need.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Su from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Troy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location
Great location near china town . Friendly staff . Clean rooms.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Ik from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location & room big
Location very good, many restaurant near by. Walking distance to China Town, Darling harbour. The room was big and clean.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Acacia from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Stay somewhere else!
It was terrible. The air conditioning wasn't working in the room. A staff member's only solution was to bring a noisy pedestal fan in. Rather than move me to another room. Very unprofessional and unacceptable for a supposed 4 star hotel. No room service or restaurant and mosquitos in the room, which made for an uncomfortable sleep. I have made a few calls to the hotel but so far the manager hasn't bothered to return my call.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: