Very good 7.8
Based on 377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Danni from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value
This apartment hotel suited its purpose well. It was very affordable and in walking distance to Darling harbour restaurants and the CBD. Despite a couple of issues (such as a broken towel rail and loose casing of spa bath) we'd stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
We asked for a balcony if possible and when we arrived early the staff said one was available and we had it but when we arrived back after 14:00 they said we it wasn't. After a bit of resistance they changed our room and we had a lovely balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the size of the room was fine.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
3 night stay
Lovely apartment, spotless, good location.
It was a great place to stay, very nice apartment. Great pool, good location. Would stay there again.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tania from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very ordinary
Nothing
We wont be going back
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
OVERATED
Location, Friendly Staff, Room Sizes
- Friendly Staff on arrival - Good location: Walking distance to Darling Harbour & CBD - "Deluxe" room needed some TLC: Water damaged skirting boards, outdated furniture & decor - Hair in the bed - Shower very tiny - Would almost classify it as Budget rather than Deluxe due to the standard of the room
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuar from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
strategically located
location, in room facility
nice and comfortable altho room was only cleaned once every 3 days and the shower cubical is too small. perfect location!
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Shower pressure, comfortable bed
The stay here was great, the hotel and apartment is looking a bit tired but it was a great price in a good location. The bed was very comfortable and the shower pressure was great. We would stay here again
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Darling Harbour Accommodation
location, price, staff
disappointing that there was no room service, especially for breakfast. Bathroom was in huge need of a major clean or renovation. Staff were pleasant. Hotel is a short walk to Darling Harbor. May need to re-word balcony rooms - sliding door opens onto tiny porch area with barely enough room to stand.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

noor from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
close to halal food and sights
staff was good and its close to halal food and sydney harbour. Room is okay
Stayed for two nights. Served our purpose. Close to shopping district.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Seasons review
Location near pwc and darling harbour
Air cond didn't work in original room. A great manager moved us to a better room with AC. The hotel was run down unfortunately. It could be magnificent with a Reno
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: