Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Edward from Australia
Couples
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Dirty room
Location price
Unfortunately the room was dirty and had a bad smell I bought you a can of vanish carpet cleaner I hope you will use it. It was sad to see after staying there on numerous occasions. This was by far the worst sorry to be critical but I feel in these situations I believe honesty to be best
Reviewed July 19, 2015

HENRY from Philippines
Solo travelers
King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
My 5-day stay in Randwick
Accessible to public transport, food and restaurant
The bathroom stinks as well as the room carpet. The housekeeping only came to clean the room after 4days when I reported at the reception that no one cleaned up yet. Unsatisfied!
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Lyn from Australia
Couples
Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
An enjoyable relaxing stay in Sydney
location, close to shopping centres and
The Blenheim Hotel is a great place to stay. The location was excellent for what we wanted to do in Sydney. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I would have was the lack of car parking.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Melanie from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient but filthy
Walking distance to The Royal Hospital for Women made it extremely convenient when I went in for surgery. Very reasonably priced. Close to shops
We had to complain(something I don't do lightly) as the bathroom and kitchen were filthy. The kitchen floor looked like it hadn't been mopped in weeks, the cutlery draw was full of coffee and food crumbs, cups had been put away dirty and I cleaned the benches on arrival. We booked apartment as it had fully equipped kitchen, I was going to be in the hospital across the road for surgery, so hubby needed a "Basecamp" for a couple of days, only to find (after buying microwave dinners) the microwave had been removed. The toilet seat was broken and fell off each time toilet was used and the shower was beyond filthy. Thankfully the bedroom was clean and it was generally convenient.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Johan from Indonesia
Families with older children
King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Johan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Jayne from Australia
Couples
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Filthy
Couldn't leave quick enough. Absolutely horrible.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

kimberley from Australia
Families with young children
King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great location very small rooms
wifi comfortable bed and good location
Plesent
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Ally from Australia
Couples
King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Uncomfortable bed!
Location
The bed was very uncomfortable there were 2 single beds put together to make a king. It kept pulling apart leaving a big gap between the beds. The room smelt musky and the bathroom was to tight space wise.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Families with older children
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
13-15 Feb
Location to racecourse, price
Ok but room cleanliness was terrible.
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: