Very good 7.8
Based on 95 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Josephine from Australia
Couple
Boutique District View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place great location
Couldn't complain. Would stay again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Boutique District View
Stayed one night in January 2016
comfortable
Layout of room, bath, access to beach
room was comfortable, was taken care of by staff
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Ross from Australia
Family with older children
Boutique District View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Broken facilities
Location
Toilet ran all night. Bedside lamp didn't work. Brought it to attention to staff the following day as we didn't realise the issues until late night. Staff didn't seem to be concerned and certainly didn't take any measures to ensure we would want to stay again. Which we now won't. Plenty of better accomodation options nearby.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Family with older children
Boutique District View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Christmas at Coogee Bay Hotel
Location, cleanliness and nice polite and helpfull staff
We had a wonderful couple of days at Coogee Bay Hotel. The room was self contained and very spacious. The staff were very helpful.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Cindy from Australia
Couple
Boutique District View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic location and very clean
Location, location, location
Really nice, however the shower needed some maintenance
Reviewed December 21, 2015

John from Australia
Business traveler
Boutique District View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Dejavu
Friendly helpful staff. Great location for what I was doing. Free and accessible parking
Only stayed one night but easy to arrange late checkout. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would stay thete again.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Victoria from Australia
Family with young children
Boutique Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Coogee Bay Hotel.
Walk to the beach. Partial view of the beach. Nice rooms.
Really enjoyed our stay. However the website doesn't tell you that the 'beach view' is overlooking the roof of the pub. But we had a great time.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Margaret from Australia
Business traveler
Boutique District View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very satisfactory
Comfort location convenience
Very good. Will stay again.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe District view with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Locatity Locality Locality
Good
Reviewed October 20, 2015

John from Australia
Business traveler
Boutique District View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very Enjoyable
Position, cleanliness, staff
Great
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: