Very good 7.6
Based on 267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ngapatu from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our Stay
Enjoyed our stay with Travelodge. I feel very safe and breakfast is very nice. We would come back and stay there.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Darrel from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
-
Overall very good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Yougan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Clean Comfortable Spacious
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Yougan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Spacious
Had everything I needed .. including lounge, dining & kitchenette Clean, comfortable and spacious
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
OK but
Facilities and staff were nice but paid for breakfast and was not happy Coffee machine not working , Pancake machine not working , no bread for toast , no scrambled egg left , one piece of bacon left , no baked beans left, no fresh fruit at all , no pastries at all $19 per person I don't think so but they did give our money back..Oh yes had to ask for soap in our room and when I went to make coffee in room you guessed it no milk.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff were really nice
The do not disturb sign was ignored and the staff would enter immediately after knocking without permission but they were still friendly.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

margie from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Easter long weekend
We stayed at travelodge Manly Warringah over long weekend. Overall experience ⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed April 02, 2016

marilyn from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Our stay was for 3 nights & the overall experience was quite satisfactory.
Having a 'deal' through Agoda meant a welcome reduction in the normal price. Room was reasonably comfortable & clean & the towels were changed every day. Did not have opportunity to try the dining room. All car parking was onsite, secure, but outside. All staff were courteous & helpful. Would recommend.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Alan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location
Ok
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Breakfast was a bit disappointing, ran out of white bread, strawberry jam, eggs and bacon.
Had to keep asking breakfast staff to get topped up
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: