Very good 7.6
Based on 265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Yougan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Clean Comfortable Spacious
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yougan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Spacious
Had everything I needed .. including lounge, dining & kitchenette Clean, comfortable and spacious
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
OK but
Facilities and staff were nice but paid for breakfast and was not happy Coffee machine not working , Pancake machine not working , no bread for toast , no scrambled egg left , one piece of bacon left , no baked beans left, no fresh fruit at all , no pastries at all $19 per person I don't think so but they did give our money back..Oh yes had to ask for soap in our room and when I went to make coffee in room you guessed it no milk.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff were really nice
The do not disturb sign was ignored and the staff would enter immediately after knocking without permission but they were still friendly.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

margie from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Easter long weekend
We stayed at travelodge Manly Warringah over long weekend. Overall experience ⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marilyn from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Our stay was for 3 nights & the overall experience was quite satisfactory.
Having a 'deal' through Agoda meant a welcome reduction in the normal price. Room was reasonably comfortable & clean & the towels were changed every day. Did not have opportunity to try the dining room. All car parking was onsite, secure, but outside. All staff were courteous & helpful. Would recommend.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location
Ok
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Breakfast was a bit disappointing, ran out of white bread, strawberry jam, eggs and bacon.
Had to keep asking breakfast staff to get topped up
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Thanks
Quite satisfactory, thank you.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
Location, staff, room cleanliness
Was one of the better travelogue's i have stayed at. Staff excellent and very friendly. Great location. Nice clean rooms, quite big.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: