2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

James from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
NA
Good spot.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
not as clean as I'd hoped
Good location, cheap, confortable beds
It's mostly comfortable and reasonably priced. But cleanliness is a little lacking, the side table and the sheets were dirty. They also had problems with their hot water system, was told to turn on all the taps to get the hot water flowing in the shower. Also during this stay they were updating the lifts so it was a fifteen minutes wait for the lifts.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
txr
clean room, friendly staffs and nice environment.
Great...it ll be better if free wifi is not limit to 100mb.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location
Location, comfortable bed
Stayed 2 nights at travelodge wentworth. Excellent location, close to transpo abd walking distance to cbd. Very comfy bed and doonah. Bathroom was okay, could use a bit of upgrade. Otherwise very pleasant stay. Oh and you get 100mb of free wifi data ;)
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
great stay, good value overall
staff helpfulness, comfortable beds, reasonable car parking charges
Overall a very positive experience. We had 2 rooms as we were a couple and a family with a teenager.The family group were immediately offered another room when the air-conditioning unit was found to be inadequate in the middle of the night. They used the airport shuttle service which was efficient. The car park was nearby and the charge was almost half of what is charged by other hotels in the CBD area. We could leave our luggage in storage after checking-out so we can make the most of the day and there is a large comfortable sitting area where we could wait for the shuttle bus. We will definitely use this hotel again.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Two nights
Service Location and
I ordered a twin room as I was travelling with a friend. He didn't end up going which is good as I got a double room. I didn't complain as it wasn't an issue, but would have been if my friend had turned up. Apart from that it is well situated clean and comfortable. I would use the travelodge again.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Good location , comfortable , good shower
Good
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Staff, location, room comfort.
My stay at the Travelodge was a good experience, the staff were really friendly friendly, special mention to receptionist Ema.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
No safe in room land poor room service
Location, price, bathroom
Very basic but clean and neat, but the lift was undergoing repair so was slow and crowded. Room service provided by external restaurant, which was very slow. No safe in room. No wifi in room. More suitable for tourists and backpackers than business travel. But then you get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great deal, big room, good location
Great deal, big room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights on my own. Its within 5 mins walk from Museum station. Its close to George's Street, China town and Oxford street. The room is relatively big for what I've paid. There's a queen size bed and a small living area with a 2-seat couch and even with a microwave oven. My view outside the window is another building but there's enough natural light. They provide some USB ports at the plugs which is very convenient cause I didn't have that many adaptors for all my appliances. However the shower area is a bit disappointing, too small to even turn around. And air conditioning system was a little bit noisy but acceptable after all. Its a nice stay after all, once again, great deal, big room and good location a titled.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: