2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Judi from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
agree with comments on the right
luv the location - can walk anywhere
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Howe from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very Good
Value for money, extremely good location to station and city hotspot.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Christine from Thailand
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Review
I had a bed that rolled everytime I moved and the shower was a dribble. We could only use the hot water under the dribble because the moment you turned the cold on you couldn't feel the hot water even though all the way up.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

FOO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Staff very helpful and confident.
Staff allowed me to checkin early and even extended my checkout by one hour. There was once when i called up the reception whether it was safe to leave my personal documents and cash in the room's safe deposit box, her reply was so reassuring that i immediately put my items inside without doubting her. Thanks to Travelodge staff during my wonderful stay there.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Stephanie from Australia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Can't adjust the temperature
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Travelling with toddler
Location was accessible. Could improve on cleanliness though. Rooms came with phones which weren't plugged into the sockets. And power plugs were located behind the beds.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Leonard from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointing
Hallways were dirty and obliviously not cleaned. TV had a problem with volume, shower dripped all night resulting in a wet bathroom floor in the morning. Generally not a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Gerard from Australia
Solo travelers
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good Location
Good hotel..Never dissapoints
Reviewed September 07, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Welcome rest.
The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom fitted with a washing line, which I've never seen before. I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Rumi from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good job
when we were there it was incident 8th floor. but hotel did good job.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: