Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rex from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
Sight seeing
easy to get around , close to everything , transport at the door
It was very busy but the staff where exelent , the room was a good size , recently refurbished and all transport at the door or a short walk to the harbour
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Marilyn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good 3 star hotel
food was good excellent postioncomfotabeooms
Enjoyed our stay, staff were very pleasant and nice to get newspapers daily
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Syuhaida from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Value for money
near train station, walking distance to darling harbour, near coffee shop
Great. Very convenient because of its location. Room are clean, staff are friendly. Will definitely come back and recommend to others
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Bernice from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
handy location
close to everything, value for money, food
over all our stay was ok , but with street works right in front, made our first night uncomfortable to sleep well . and next day moved rooms away from the street , staff were great in doing all this for us . we will always stay here.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

YU from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
good place
good entertainment, good food
it's very nice hotel and close to where i want to go
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Mon from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel
Clean , comfort , definaly
Reviewed September 02, 2014

LECK from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
location and clean
Average
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Emil from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
location and service
location,service,food
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Lance from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Disappointed
Location, Staff, Location
Was disappointed with the room Executive 1808 Bathroom needs a lot of work, bedspread had stains on it, cupboard door hinges were coming off.The bar Tub Chairs were very uncomfortable and old and should be replaced. Differently not a 4 star it may have been 10 years ago now 21/2 to 3 star at best.Road noise which should have stopped at 11pm but went on for much longer & kept me awake. Glad to get home so I could get some sleep.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Gemini from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Worth the spend, close to the action!
Location, room, staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Easy check in and easy check out. No fuss. Comfy bed and good amenities.
Reviewed August 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: