Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Amor from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very good. We recommend it to others.
As older couple we find it Is pricey for us. But we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Daria from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average
Average facilities. The room temp/air con cannot be modified. Very noisy, walls are paper thin (could hear baby crying 3 doors down), traffic noise very loud. No real curtains, just big, heavy wooden slats that slide across windows and were a bit broken. The window was open when I arrived so it was freezing cold and smelled like road dust. Room was obviously very cheaply renovated, water from shower goes straight onto floor where door frame is rusting in the corner, bad quality shower head so water sprays everywhere. For the price, the room is very basic. Fine for just spending a couple of nights as the location is very central and only a short walk to Circular Quay. The staff were very efficient and professional, great job from them.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Johnson from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not good
no need
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Jimmy from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Love the staff, the location and the breakfast
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Raelene from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Alround winner
Central to Darling Harbour and the Rocks, comfortable and affordable. Upgraded on arrival which never happens to us. Fantastic!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Royce from Australia
Business travelers
Standard - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great Location inner city Sydney
This is a great location and is truly inner city Sydney and near Airport train, bus and taxis if not walking distance to all city locations. Excellent location.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Verena from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Happy
Very comfortable Beds
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Well positioned hotel
We were allowed into our room hours before the 2pm advertised. Desk staff were welcoming and very helpful. We placed our luggage in the store and we were given information about flight bus to the airport which we booked. The hotel is no more than 100 mts to the Wynyard station....very convenient for getting around the city. Plenty of coffee shops in the area. The room and bathroom were spacious and extremely clean. We shall return !!!
Reviewed May 23, 2016

michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location with quality for price
Excellent location, nice staff, clean hotel and rooms and nice restaurant for the price.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Jenette from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: