Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very very disappointed with this hotel
Location, easy access, close to car park
Very very disappointing, room tired and shabby. We were staying apparently in an executive room that was unclean and not well maintained. I have stayed here before but will not stay again.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Rachael from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and modern hotel room with good facilities
Clean, lovely rooftop gym, pool, steam room and seating area, secure
We enjoyed our stay very much at the vibe hotel, the location was a bit tucked away, but generally we had a very comfortable and relaxing night.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Yvonne from Australia
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel very good location to Darling Harbour
Location large room
Good location and large room. Sadly a smoker occupied the room at some stage and it still smelled. Only a quilt on the bed. NO top sheet! In hot weather even with air conditioning this is not good.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable
rooms, location, price
No problems whatsoever, staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are pleasant and not overly expensive.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Graham from Australia
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location in the city
Large room, comfortable bed, nice rooftop area
I have stayed in this hotel several times since it was completely renovated in approximately 2005. I think it is a great location on the very edge of the city centre making it easy walking distance to all attractions but a bit quieter than those right in the middle. The place is still nice, with good staff, BUT it is starting to show some wear and tear.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Gyuri from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
The best hotel is vibe!
beautiful design, big room and clean.
very good location for city, the room was so clean and nice color. There was such a relaxed vibe.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Carmencita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Love this hotel!
nice room, rooftop pool, with a gym
Very comfortable, loved the facilities, close to shopping malls. Will go back to this hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2014

CHI from Macau
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Good Good Good
Good Good Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Incarnacion from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2013
short but sweet
location, cleanliness, security
all in all, it was a very pleasant stay. convenience was key because our purpose was to shop and enjoy the city night life with my girlfriends. i especially liked the fact that you need your keycard to operate the lift or to enter the hotel late in the evening.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Lindsay from Australia
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to the theatre
Location. Size of room. Price
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: