Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Simon from Australia
Families with older children
Quad Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent, friendly service.
We had three family rooms which were an excellent size. Good price too.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Sydney holiday
Have recommended to others
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not 4* in my opinion
Very noisy with drilling / hammering at midnight as they are doing kitchen renovations. Lifts didn't go all the way up to the "King Rooms" on the top floor, had to take a flight of stairs every time, which was annoying with baggage
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Ko from Taiwan
Groups
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
But my door can't lock 😱😱😱
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jill from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Location and quiet room
Good choice for business trip and nice resaurant surranded.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couples
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stayed overnight close to theatres
Staff were very helpful Parking across the road $35.00 per night Lots of places to eat breakfast nearby Room basic but clean and comfortable. No noise
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Quad Family
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Okish
Average c
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Neoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fabulous
Superb location - within walking distance to Circular Quay, Darling Harbour, the Rocks, Chinatown etc. Jacuzzi spa bath was a bonus.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

James from Algeria
Couples
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Vibe Hotel in Autumn 2016
Location - good for Central Station, Hyde Park and "Museum" bus stop links to Bondi and southern beaches. Close to Coles supermarket at World Square for food. A bit of a walk from Circular Quay and central CBD though. Facilities - great pool and sauna, our room was clean and good size. Staff - very helpful and we had no issues really. Wifi - a bit of free wifi, but not much. We would certainly stay here again for the price we paid.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

jagdish from Spain
Families with older children
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Ok
All Was ok, only thing y shd out complementary water bottle in the room. We did not know and we open first day one bottle and have to Pay 6 dol. All hotels i have been the give y 2 bottle free. Rooms were very nice clean and hotel centrally located, i recomend this hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: