Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Carolyn from Australia
Family with young children
Quad Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location, great hotel.
Great location, great hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
Good location
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good service
Friendly staffs and convenient location.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

HOOI from Malaysia
Couple
Quad Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Family trip
good location, easy access to train station, world square mall, china town and darling harbour
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Average
Stay was ideal and clean.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Vibe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel to base a holiday around.
Good location, beds are comfortable. There were a couple of maintenance issues that could have made the experience better, but on a whole would stay here again.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

SHAMIMI from Singapore
Family with young children
Vibe Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Location and spacious room
Value for money
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service
I would like to send my sincere thanks to the entire team at Vibe Hotel Sydney. The managers took note of my concerns and went to extra lengths to help ensure that I had a comfortable stay. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful, no matter how busy they might be. Special thanks to Kate at front desk for all her help with my enquiries, and to Lolli from housekeeping for making the room clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Vivian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room - Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
STAFF IS HELPFUL, LOCATION IS CONVENIENT, HOTEL IS CLEAN
They allow us to have early check in which is I appreciate the most because my parents are able to take a break after long-haul flight. Stanley, Phoebe and Kim are very attentive during our stay (Thanks, guys!) Location is great because it's accessible by walking. Hotel do provide toiletries. The only flaw is they don't have free Wi-Fi. Overall, we are satisfied with their service.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Aisien from Malaysia
Group
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Clean and very near to the train station
The hotel is very clean and it's located very near to the Museum train station and walking distance to Chinatown
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: