Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

kylie from Australia
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Andrew from Thailand
Business travelers
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Coral Sea Spa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Dawn from Mauritius
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Reviewed December 25, 2015

WANG from China
Families with young children
Suite Spa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Vikki-Lee from Australia
Business travelers
Suite Spa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Hazel from Australia
Couples
Coral Sea Spa Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Reviewed November 22, 2015

NADIA from Australia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

KC from Canada
Couples
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Reviewed August 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: