2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island
Location, modern room, views
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

peera from Thailand
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room
Location, room,service
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Shijun from Thailand
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good
swimming beach cooking
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Katica from Australia
Group
Garden View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Mrs from Thailand
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Reviewed September 07, 2015

dagyum from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

CHEN from China
Group
Garden View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Mrs from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Janette from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Reviewed July 27, 2015

qixia from China
Family with young children
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
111
111
111
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: