Good 6.4
Based on 59 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Jeffery from United States
Business traveler
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nothing fancy and close to downtown.
Location, gas stove in kitchen, reasonable price
When making quick business trips to Suva, this place fits the bill nicely. It's an average place but the price is reasonable, close to downtown and has a nice view of the harbor. I especially like the kitchen with gas stove for making my own breakfasts.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Eldwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money
location...
pleasant
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Friendly apartment
Friendly staff
was fantastic
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Quentin from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very dirty particular on the bed
Hot water is good
In short, I had a sleep on the bed with my long sleeves shirt and pants.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

marie from France
Family with teens
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
upgrade the buildings and upgrade bathroom
1 staff friendly and did their best 2 location 3 room cleaning everyday
if you are expecting luxury don't go to this hotel if you think for budget its not, quite expensive for not upgrading the facilities. need a bucket to flush toilet waste, showers leaking, have to put food in fridge envaded with ants, not enough cooking utencils and the boiler was so dirty in the inside that its very unhygenic to use can't boil water for tea in the mornings, beds are old and its very springing not good if you got back problems. above all those things, the location was quite good, and staff very friendly
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Nirmala from New Zealand
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Value for money paid
Location, staff were friendly,
pleasant
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Bai from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
ausom
location
good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Melvyn from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
A lovely place to stay when in Suva
I enjoyed the friendly supportive staf. The locatio is excellent the room simple and homely. Everthing worked
Only negative was the inefficient internet. I was frustrated to the extent I will take my own modem in future hoping it will be more pleasant to use. Otherwise i find the hotel perfect for me in every way.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Vunibaka from Fiji
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
regretting being a guest to tjis hotel
nothing best to recommend
Not up to standard. Room was not good. It was different from what we saw anf read in the Internet from what wr saw in reality. We really regrettef dtsying in there. We will nit go to that hotel again and we will tell our friends and relatives about this.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Apartment Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nadi life
Man this part of the world is low quality. Everyone may try to cheat you, I hate this place.
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: