Very good 7.3
Based on 410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

felton from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Subpar
backgroundn music
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Don from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Value
balcony, value, big room
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Sakamoto from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel
Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

kin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT
BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

William from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!
Staff, cleanliness, location.
Outstanding!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Hok from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good view
quiet, nice staff, good location
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Benedicto from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Not good enough
Nothing interesting - very old hotel
We stayed on this hotel last year but this second time I found it not good as before. Our room was not cleaned on our first night and no amenities for the second day, and although I booked for 3 people they gave us amenities for 2 persons only. The hotel lobby has foul smell because no fresh air is coming in and the trolley bus in not stopping anymore in front of the hotel so you have to walk downhill about 200 meters to take the bus and it's very hard to go back if you take the bus because of going uphill especially when you are carrying some items with you.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Megan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
COmfortable stay
Staff , location , easy to book
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
Reviewed November 20, 2014

James from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good
Nice room and clean
It was ok nothing special.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Olivia from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The hotel name that says it all.
View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Reviewed October 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: