Very good 7.3
Based on 414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Jim from Philippines
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Stay
Everyone just perfect as always. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Jason from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
a little bit away from the main shopping location
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Methiya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good value for money. Clean rooms and comfy beds
Not far from airport and GPO. Staffs were friendly and hotel was clean and well equipped. Has everything you need. Beds were comfy. Good value for money. Convenient for people who rent or drive a car.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Rose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great
ok
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Filipina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice
Reviewed March 23, 2016

suteibu from Guam
Couple
Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
confirmed booking thru agoda
close to airport
Confirmed booking and paid. Was told no room. Request to move to another hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

kim from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
no
no
Reviewed March 07, 2016

kiyoko from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

genivieve from Philippines
Family with older children
Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
okay
accommodating staff/receptionist
nothing extra ordinary. aside from the accommodating staff the rest is just ordinary. If I may advise regarding their free shuttle service, hope they can coordinate well with the staff in the reception also hope they can be ON TIME. Not even once in our whole stay that the shuttle came to the hotel on time
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: