2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sandra from Germany
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great for a short stay
.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Group
Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

xerxes from Philippines
Family with young children
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Mia from Philippines
Couple
Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Roan from Philippines
Group
Family triple room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Frederick from United States
Business traveler
Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Marina from South Korea
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Dansel from Philippines
Family with older children
Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: