Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

KYUNGHU from South Korea
Group
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location to stay 1st day for Korean traveller
Room rate, Location to tranfer Hyatt regency, Late check-in
The room is not clean as I expected, but it is reasonable within the room rate. The hotel is a good place to move into the Hyatt regency. (Who will be arrived at 2~3AM)
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Alberto from United States
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It wasn't great, but just comfortable
It was centrally located, affordable, and just OK
The TV remote was not working, even after it was reported to the front desk, no one looked at it. I think it just needed new batteries. Also, the bathtub would flood due to the shower head spray. It was not made for shower.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Edward from Philippines
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
free wi-fi
free wi-fi,beside ABC supermarket,near bus station
The front desk lady was very accommodating and helpful.The hotel has free wi-fi for Agoda customers booking.They charged $5 for non Agoda booking.It's a little bit noisy in the evening since there is a bar beside the hotel.Everything is very accessible .You can take a shuttle bus with just a few steps away from the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Frank from Northern Mariana Islands
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
ok for 1 nite, early check in will pay 35dollars m
closer to shopping/resturant/beach
Grand plaza wanted us to pay 35 dollars extra if early check in and also demanding $50dollars cash deposit upfront even though it was paid thru our card. We refused to pay because it was not in the agreement in when we booked on line.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

maritess from Philippines
Group
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fun, everything within reach
Near shopping malls, easy access to public transport, near the beach
I really enjoyed it. Will book in this hotel again when im in guam
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Sven from Germany
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel
Room design, hotel location, friendly staff
Very pleasant. The room was surprisingly large and well decorated/designed, and the hotel is probably the best low budget hotel on Guam.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Victor from Philippines
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Old hotel and need more to rennovate
Clean, fast Wi-fi connection, and public transport is accessible
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Josa from United States
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
friendly staff, short walk to the beach, many nearby restaurants
The room was comfortable but needs some updating. The layout of the bathroom was strange because the way the tub was situated, it would allow water to get everywhere when I took a shower. The staff was very nice and the had no problems when I asked them questions about the island, car rental, and parking. There are a lot of restaurants nearby that were very good. It was also a 10 minute walk to the main shopping area and a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

HYUK from South Korea
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location, but room remodeling is required.
Location, Kind receiption desk employee, reasonable price
Reviewed May 08, 2013

eric from United States
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
friendly
price, location, clean
Reviewed May 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: