Very good 7.2
Based on 309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Precious from Philippines
Group
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid
Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Paolo from Philippines
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back
Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
Reviewed April 25, 2014

leendy from Philippines
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We had an excellent vacation!
The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

lourdes from Philippines
Family with older children
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.
Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Bong from Malaysia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Superb stay
Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Zhizhong from China
Family with young children
King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam
close to the beach, clean and nice staff
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Reviewed March 01, 2014

YU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE
NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

JONGHOON from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
soso
ocen view
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Reviewed February 19, 2014

GARY from Australia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
good enjoyed it
buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
good international hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2014

MINJOO from South Korea
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel
Beach, Location, Comfort
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: