Very good 7.2
Based on 207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Aldouse from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It's just a "room"
Room is due for renovation. Beds are so hard. WiFi access aren't supposed to be a standard service now by hotels? You've to pay for it here.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

beth from United States
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Samuel from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

CHELSEA from Guam
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

BORAM from South Korea
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

HyunSung from South Korea
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Gheraldine from Guam
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Joey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Samantha from Guam
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great
Awesome get away
Reviewed July 04, 2016

TAEWAN from South Korea
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
very good
exellent
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: