Very good 7.8
Based on 616 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Joyce from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Tasi Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect for a holiday getaway.
Ocean view, vast land, Orchid Suite at Tasi Club
Perfect! In the beginning we were given a room that didn't fit our paid booking. The staff on duty was able to make up for the online misrepresentations by upgrading us to a category higher than our original booking.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tien from Taiwan
Couple
Main Ocean Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
The localtion is not good, beach not good
Hardware is good
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anne from Philippines
Family with young children
Main Ocean Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great Experience
Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, excellent rooms and value for money
We had the best vacation in Guam because of the our 6day stay in Hilton!
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelo from United States
Solo traveler
Main Ocean Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
All around good stay
Service comfort location
It was excellent. The ballroom and ocean side room had beautiful views of the beach. The room was very clean and well maintained. It was all I needed and more. We held a function at The Gallery Ballroom which is nice quaint location that feels more intimate. Check-in and check out was a breeze and the local wifi connection was fast and reliable for general use. I look forward to future stays.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Main Ocean Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for beach
swimming, beach and comfortable
good service and good place
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maileen from Philippines
Couple
Main Ocean King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa
The staff, location and accessibility
My husband and I had a great stay. We even decided to extend our stay in the hotel because we enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JINMI from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier Garden Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good
ice service, good pool, good
so good
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jong from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier Garden King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good
location, pool, room condition
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Twin Tasi Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great view
Great view, plenty of parking, nice grounds
Stayed in Tasi Club, property is dated but serviceable. My pet hate at Hilton, in-room wifi costs extra. Lovely view from balcony, decent Asian style breakfast in club.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
value for money
location, food and view
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: