Very good 7.8
Based on 616 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Eunji from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier Garden Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
clean and beach is good
clean. nice staff. beach
Nice to stay
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jiwee from South Korea
Couples
Premier Ocean King Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
food, bed, beach
staff is kind. everything is clean. One thing I wasn't satisfied with location.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LETICIA from Philippines
Couples
King Tasi Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Ok
The view
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcia from United States
Couples
King Tasi Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location.
Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
Great. Top notch
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SOYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Main Ocean Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I would like to come again!
Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YOUNGSIK from South Korea
Families with older children
Premier Garden King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
it's very good
kind, clean, veiw
it's very good
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

min from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier Garden King Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel
Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
Very good
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Groups
Premier Garden King Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Worth the price
Location, food, value for money
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Guam
Families with young children
Premier Garden Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter
Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lik from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Ocean Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent sea view
beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: