Very good 7.2
Based on 587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 587 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

SHEK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location but the room is bit old
Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Cheng-Ling from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice views!
Good location!
Reviewed October 27, 2013

EUNSUN from South Korea
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
room was old but nice
close to ocean, city centre
pleasant and comfortable nice to be close to the beach
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A reasonable one
speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Reviewed October 09, 2013

raymond from United States
Solo travelers
Holiday Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
way over priced stay some place else
staff was friendly..... that is it
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Teah from United States
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Location
View wasn't bad, location was convenient, and room was comfortable
The great thing about staying at this hotel is the location. It's right in the middle of Guam's Pleasure Island. The number one tourist spot on island. There are a ton of stores for shopping, a wide variety of restaurants, and so many bars or clubs for night entertainment. I don't think you can go wrong with that. The staff, upon check-in and check-out, we're kind and helpful. They answered all questions I asked them with their best effort in accommodating me. It was nice. It's also very conveniently fast to check in and out. The room had complimentary water, coffee, and tea among the complimentary bathroom necessities. Very handy. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here! Not much of a flaw you can find here.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

SIEGFRIED from Philippines
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms in a good location
Very good location, CLean, comfortable rooms. Bathroom just had the bare minimum.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable stay for Shopping, signtseeing & relex.
Easy access to shopping, food and signt seeing.
Nice hotel, but one of the night there's no water supply for shower. Engineer need to fix it and we have wait for 45mins to fix.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Easy access to everything. Kids are happy.
K-mart, PIC, Good food.
Overall is good. But I am not sure if the bottle water is only available for the first day arrived at hotel. And Room cleaning seems not provided on the night before I check out.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Hon from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice and quiet environment; sunshine & beach
location, nice lobby, clean & neat room
I felt comfortable of staying at the hotel for 1 night, and only felt sorry was their turtle speed free wi-fi service. I pay to connect their hi-speed internet service cost $9.95, which is regular speed to browse. The hotel was closed to beach and the water & sand were great.
Reviewed July 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: