Very good 7.2
Based on 584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

TAIHSUAN from Taiwan
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dong from South Korea
Families with young children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in August 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jang from Guam
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

soyeon from South Korea
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
good for couple
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reimar from Philippines
Families with older children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Couples
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

xerxes from Philippines
Families with young children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from United States
Business travelers
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: