Very good 7.6
Based on 632 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

YIXIN from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
great hotel
clean, comfortable, nice staff
everything good except beach is a little black
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmela from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great view :)
Ocean view, Staff service
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views
The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAESUNG from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good but not good little bit
Food, Cleanliness, lounge
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yunmin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,
ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
good
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SOYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not satisfied
Near town
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haewon from South Korea
Couples
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good swimming pool
ocean view, swimming pool, kindness
ocean view was good and swimming pool is big and there is a long slide. people are kind. there is a free bus for shopping mall.
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAWOON from South Korea
Couples
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good
ocean view
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MI from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
so so
mant fishes in the beach
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNG from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
it does not meet my expectation
slide, beach... that's it
just like Condominium
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: