Very good 7.6
Based on 123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Charles from United States
Family with young children
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Desolie from Philippines
Group
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Pui from China
Family with teens
La Cuesta E 2-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Kanokkan from Thailand
Family with young children
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Annabelle from Guam
Family with young children
La Cuesta Cd 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Curtis from United States
Business traveler
La Cuesta E 1-Bedroom
Stayed 20 nights in August 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

IMRY from United States
Group
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Julie from Philippines
Couple
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Jo from Guam
Couple
Belvedere Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: