Very good 7.3
Based on 241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Michael from United States
Group
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worth the money
Size of the room, kitchen and living room
Very satisfied with the stay except for the distance to the main strip which is not that bad if it wasn't uphill. You have a great view of the ocean and the size of the rooms are so worth it. You can also cook your own food in the kitchen and eat either on the dining table or chill out in the living room. The AC was super cold although the Wifi was pretty bad. I could only get a signal on certain times of the day. It's better to bring your personal laptop and have a straight connection that's provided in the room. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to an incoming typhoon and had to deploy early and Agoda provided us with a refund. Thanks Agoda for your help!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
worth it
staff are nice. didnt have any problem, clean
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvey from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Great resort for a family on a budget
staff price location
had a great stay! Ruben (manager) was so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayoung from South Korea
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.
1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Malta
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Christmas at the beach
Space, location, convenience
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ELPIDIO from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Superb.
Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Taiwan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed one night in October 2013
Big living room good for family.
Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunny from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Wonderful family fun time!
Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kas from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel
A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Candice from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
very short, transit
quick check in and out
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: