Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Wilfred from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A stone's throw away
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location is good & convenient.
Location, Value, & Price
Just passing through but fine.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yea-Mun from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been
parkimg lot...
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good value for money.
Staff location price
Fine as always.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
perfect for value & location
STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HYEYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.
location, cheap
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs
price, location
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEREMY from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
cheap trip to guam
location, price, location
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YuenLing from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
just acceptable
good smiling staff
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fair
Local, Price and surrounding area
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: