Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

SEAIRA from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRICH from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Relaxing Comfort
Location, Price and Friendly Staff
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very good
good, better and best
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short business trip
Cost, location and not much else
In town for a day, nothing especial. I picked this hotel for the low cost.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurkan from Turkey
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
affordable place
good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great Location
Nice Hotel and Reasonable Price
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Normita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.
Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kara from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money
The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!
Location, quick check in/out, good parking
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ADAM from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.
Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: