Good 6.6
Based on 191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Scott from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnel from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

albert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
00
It's good
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

iitaly from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gener from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystal from Guam
Family with older children
Twin Studio Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Crista from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: